Professionals Board

//Professionals Board
Professionals Board2021-04-01T08:48:51-05:00

Whether planning fun and engaging events, volunteering for CARPLS or just introducing this great organization to others, serving on the CARPLS Professional Board is a great way for professionals to connect and work towards a common goal of advancing the cause of access to justice.

— Chris Hamway

The CARPLS Professionals Board



Katelyn Sprague

Baker McKenzie

Vice Chair

Anthony May

Legility, LLC

VP of Engagement

Saira Shirazi

VP of Recruitment

Shaun Hawkinson

Lempia Summerfield Katz LLC

Board Members

Tamkin Anwar, Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Kevin Baker, Alvarez & Marsal

Stacy Bardo, Bardo Law, P.C.

Matthew Connelly, Freeborn & Peters

Christian Damon, The Allstate Corporation

Priya Desai, Mayer Brown LLP

Jeremy Goldkind, Steptoe & Johnson, LLP

Jessica Guiang, Charles River Associates

Margaret Haas, Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan LLP

Chris Hamway, The Kraft Heinz Company

Katherine Haussermann

Dana Hill, Mayer Brown LLP

Robert Kappers, Steptoe & Johnson, LLP

Jennie Kratochvil, Mayer Brown LLP, Board Liaison

Ryan Krusko, Astor Professional Search

Perry Lumpkin, Sidley Austin LLP

Amy Lenz, Quarles & Brady LLP

Kim Leung, Chinese American Service League

James Medek, Jump Trading

Zackary Meuser, Mesirow Financial

Chad Riley, Legility, LLC

Emily Robins, Eversheds Sutherland

Alison A. Skaife, Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Elyse Smith, Veritext

Erica Spangler Raz, Chicago Lawyers Committee for Civil Rights

Amy Starinieri Gilbert, McGuireWoods LLP

Ryan Wallenstein, Robert Half Legal Consulting

Michael M. Zmora, CBOE Global Markets